Vipasyaa The School			
School Management Committee			
SI No	Name of the Member	Designation	
1	Mr. Bandaru Prasad	Chairman	Member
2	Mr. Bandaru Srinivas	Vice chairman	Member
3	Mr. Bharan Madanu	Principal / Secretary	Member
4	Mr Nagur Sharif	Maths Teacher	Member
5	Mrs. Binu	Social Teacher	Member
6	Mrs. Grishma (Mother)	P/o. Anish Guptha	Member
7	Mr. Srinivas (Father)	P/o. Gnaneshwari	Member
8	Mr. Manga Reddy	Educationists, SCERT	Member
9	Mrs. Mini Mullah	kendriya vidyalaya Principal, Nalgonda	Member
10	Mrs. Anitharani	Little Flower School Teacher	Member